President – Sonora Vasquez
Work Position: Superintendent, Assignment Policy – Headquarters Air Force
Pentagon, Washington, DC

Vice President – Cristina Gutierrez
Work Position: Superintendent, AF Promotions & Evaluations Policy
Pentagon, Washington, DC

Secretary – Sonya Yelbert
Work Position: Executive Officer to the Air Force Medical Readiness Agency Commander
Defense Health Headquarters, Falls Church, VA/ Pentagon, Washington, DC

Treasurer – Miles Sawyer

VP Aerospace Education – VACANT
VP Airman Family and Programs – VACANT
VP Communications – Stephen Yelbert
VP Community Partners – Jim “Slick” Travis
VP Government Relations – Tom Veltri
VP Leadership Development – VACANT
VP Membership – Vacant
VP Veterans Affairs – Terry Marlow, William Jensen
Past Chapter President, Senior Advisor – Jim Lauducci
VP Wounded Warrior Programs – David Uzzell
VP CAP/JRTOC – Peter Jones